The Complete Series

DVD - 2013
Rate this:
James Garner is Nichols, the reluctant sheriff of a small Western town, in this quirky, offbeat series. It's 1914 and a violence-weary Nichols has returned to his Arizona home after eighteen years in the army. Forced into becoming its new lawman by the tough and powerful rancher whose family runs the town, Nichols refuses to carry a gun as he takes on bank robbers, Apaches, con artists, banditos and more, armed with only his wits and his charm. Contains all 24 episodes.
Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, c2013
Characteristics: 6 videodiscs (20 hrs., 25 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Alternative Title: Nichols


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CALS

To Top