The Complete Series

DVD - 2011
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Playing in a rock n' roll band and saving the undersea world from diabolical villains? An impossible task for most, but not for Jabberjaw, the 15-foot talking great white shark. The year is 2076 and Jabberjaw is the star of the Neptunes, a teenage rock group. In his spare time, Jabberjaw, along with teens Biffy, Shelly, Bubbles, and Clamhead, fights deep sea crime. Catch the tidal wave of adventure, music, and laughter in this 4-disc, 16-episode series collection.
Publisher: Burbank, CA : Warner Home Video, c2011
Characteristics: 4 videodiscs (5 hrs., 36 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in
Alternative Title: Jabberjaw


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at CALS

To Top