True Colors

True Colors

Book
Average Rating:
Rate this:
Detective John Logan moved to Lake Avalon, Florida to put a lifetime of hardship and tragedy out of sight. But when Logan's darkest secret comes to town with revenge in mind, he puts the woman of his dreams in a serial killer's crosshairs. Action-packed, captivating and full of suspense, Joyce Lamb's second novel in this paranormal romance trilogy will appeal to fans of Tami Hoag and Iris Johansen.
ISBN: 9780425240359
0425240355

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at CALS.

Try searching for True Colors to see if CALS owns related versions of the work.


Suggest for Purchase

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top