Night Of Demons

Night Of Demons

Book
Rate this:
"Man, can this guy write."
--Ed Gorman, New York Times bestselling coauthor of Dean Koontz's Frankenstein: City ofNight

Fans of Jim Butcher, Kim Harrison, and Simon Green won't want to miss Night of Demons --author Tony Richards's second spellbinding trip to Raines Landing,Massachusetts, a hidden town of secrets and magic populated by descendants of theSalemwitches. Following on the heels of his sensational series debut Dark Rain, Bram Stoker Award-nominee Richards delivers another masterful dark fantasy, pitting his all-too mortal heroes ex-cop Ross Devries and partner Cassandra Mallory against a supernatural serial killer who is causing bloody chaos in their mysterious village. Night of Demons is a night no true fantasy lover will want to end.

ISBN: 9780061474675
0061474673

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at CALS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top