The Feng Shui Detective

The Feng Shui Detective

Book - 2004
Average Rating:
Rate this:
3
Publisher: New York : Thomas Dunne Books, 2004
Edition: 1st U.S. ed
ISBN: 9780312320591
0312320590
Characteristics: 279 p. ; 22 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

CRRL_MegRaymond Feb 12, 2018

C.F. Wong is a Feng Shui master. His work requires silence and cannot be rushed. But now he has an intern who talks non-stop, a cell phone that keeps ringing, and a murder to solve.

7
7626dee
May 29, 2017

Interesting concept for a detective story, Feng Shui seemed to be replaced more by common sense than mystical things but an interesting cast of characters.

bookfanatic1979 May 28, 2013

This is what I like to call a “common sense” mystery. Rather than one huge case that monopolizes the story, there are several small cases that require thought and common sense to solve. Fans of Agatha Christie and Alexander McCall-Smith might want to try these.

Age

Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at CALS

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top